♛ Month-Long Hiatus ♛

Hello, minna-san! (。・ω・)ノ゙

I hope your summer is going well and is filled with lots of otome games, yes?

I’m heading off on vacation for a month with friends, but I’ll be back around near the end of June. I’ll be on a sort of month-long ish hiatus until then, so don’t expect updates or responses to comments. I’ll try to check my journal(s) but unfortunately the internet sucks where I’m going so it might not load fast enough correctly so we’ll have to see…rawr crap internet (ノಥ益ಥ)ノ 彡┻━┻ However, I’ll see you all when I get back!!! I wish you all the best of luck and lots of sun filled days of summer!! ┗(^o^ )┓三 I’ll see you all in June~!!!

Tags:

About xxUsagii

I AM A LEVEL 100 MAGICAL PRINCESS RABBIT OVERLORD THAT ENJOYS PLAYING OTOME GAMES AND LISTENING TO DRAMA CDS ☆ kimoi dream team with my twin alyyn ❤ ヾ(・ε・。)

4 responses to “♛ Month-Long Hiatus ♛”

  1. Dellz says :

    Ah.. so lucky. Wish I have a holiday too xD Have a great holiday ^-^ See you later xD

  2. alyynyan says :

    you’re going to leave me all alone again.
    なんか、寂しな。ウサギちゃんもういない。please come back soon (/-\)

    are you going to Chine for internship? GOOD LUCK DEAR!

    • starryusagi says :

      I’m sorry ; – ; and I’m in China right now for studying abroad lol it’s soooo boring D: I already speak Chinese and read/write it but my writing isn’t so good so I’m here to improve my writing. Blaaahhhh it’s so hard and boring! And wordpress is blocked here! So not only is it slow it’s also kind of buggy since I have to use a proxy😦 SANKYUU❤ I'll do my best!!! ; – ; oohh and I think I found some mags here for super cheap😀 and only a few otome games but they're ones I already own:\ so lol not buying those again ^^;;

Leave a Reply

