♛ Happy Holidays! ♛

Christmas-Tree-Nature1024-226431

It’s still Christmas Eve here where I am, but it’s Christmas Day already on the other side of the world! ^^ I just wanted to wish all of you Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year!! Yay for the end of the world not actually being the end of the world because I see quite a few good games in 2013 that I’m pretty excited for! I hope you all had a great 2012 filled with good friends and great times :3 and of course hot men and otoges.😀 I hope you get everything you want and more for Christmas! Thanks to all my otoge friends who have made my life not suck and filling my twitter with hilarious updates! I hope to see you all next year!

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

About xxUsagii

I AM A LEVEL 100 MAGICAL PRINCESS RABBIT OVERLORD THAT ENJOYS PLAYING OTOME GAMES AND LISTENING TO DRAMA CDS ☆ kimoi dream team with my twin alyyn ❤ ヾ(・ε・。)

4 responses to “♛ Happy Holidays! ♛”

  1. Hinano says :

    (p*´∪`q)。o○☆⌒メリィクリスマス⌒☆○o。(p´∪`*q)

  2. boizanberi says :

    Merry xmas to you, too! Indeed, we have survived the end of the world to play more otoge! (*^v^*)

Leave a Reply

