♛ 2012 to 2013 ♛

2013 snake year

Well it’s December 31st, New Year’s Eve.

I just want to wish all of you a Happy New Year’s and may your 2013 be filled with many great things, including the upcoming 2013 otoges, K’s second season (which idk if I’ll even be able to watch without my Mikoto-han or Shiro-chan UGH MY KOKORO) as well as great memories with friends and family! I hope 2012 has treated you well! And to all my snakes, congratulations as it’s your year coming up!

As for me, it’s been a pretty great 2012 year~ I got a new PSP because I broke my old phat one lmfao, I passed all my finals and somehow managed to maintain a 4.0 GPA, I’ve reconnected with my long lost twin Alyyn & I’ve made some really great friends within the otome gaming community who are just as creepy and obsessive as I am 8D. I love you all and I hope that we will continue to stay in contact and be friends in 2013!!  ♥°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°♥ Thank you, once again, for making my life eventful and meaningful ♥

Looking into 2013 I have decided to establish some goals (for the future, whether they are accomplished in 2013 or not is up to whether or not I’m motivated LOL) specifically for my otoges for 2013 that I wish to share with you all!:

1. Find an otome game with all usagi ikemen in it. (Don’t judge, I LOVE DEM USAGIS)

2. Create a drinking game for Black Wolves Saga and play with all my otome gaming friends. (Let’s face it, a ton of otoge gamers drunk while playing BWS Bloody Nightmare or Last Hope? It would just be one giant hot mess and it would be brilliant ww)

3. Get to know more otome gamers!

4. Improve my shitty ass Japanese ;_; (gotta stop playing otome games in Chinese orz)

5. Blog more! I only posted 12 new posts in 2012… (Of course, I did only just start this wordpress blog in 2012 lol)

6. Stop procrastinating (an unrealistic goal BUT NONETHELESS I WILL TRY MY BEST. GANBARUUU)

Thanks for reading and staying with me through 2012! Good luck on all your New Year’s resolutions, and I wish you a Happy New Year. I hope to see all your lovely faces in 2013!! _(:3」∠)_

About xxUsagii

I AM A LEVEL 100 MAGICAL PRINCESS RABBIT OVERLORD THAT ENJOYS PLAYING OTOME GAMES AND LISTENING TO DRAMA CDS ☆ kimoi dream team with my twin alyyn ❤ ヾ(・ε・。)

8 responses to “♛ 2012 to 2013 ♛”

  1. charlmeister says :

    Hahaha, I’m with you on nos. 4 & 6😄 procrastinating is hard to break away from ;_;

    • starryusagi says :

      Oh gosh I know, right? Once you start it’s like you can never stop xD LOL GANBATTE THOUGH!!! Let us do our best to try and stop procrastinating!!! xD And also improve our Japanese😀 I’m so bad with kana/hira I need to make flashcards and seriously sit down and study lol…. xD

      • charlmeister says :

        .Lol, I’ve lost count of the times I’ve started teaching myself Japanese and stopping. I’m a little good with hiragana basics but I’m still struggling with katakana

      • starryusagi says :

        Same lol I always forget the pronunciation for hira/kata characters cause I’m a derp but I really have no problem with the kanji haha which is probably weird😛 yeah I seriously need to sit down and study lol hopefully this year will be the year xD

  2. Teruru says :

    NO 2 IS GJ!! ;)))))) あけましておめでとうございます、セレナちゃん!これからもよろしくお願いします!༼;´༎ຶ ۝ ༎ຶ

    • starryusagi says :

      USIN’ DAT EMOTE AGAIN, I SEE LOL <33333
      あけましておめでとうございます, テルルンBBY <33
      こちらこそ、よろしくお願いします!

  3. alyynyan says :

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO BBY.

    OH GOODNESS I DO AGREE WITH YOU WE SOULD LIKE BLOG MORE (mine already dead like there is no way to retrieve it unless I play otoge i need new laptop my godddddd _(:3」∠)_ ) maybe we should play chou doku fd together and that way we finally have something to blog about.

    I still prefer to use LJ because i can do all dirty talking and no one will judge me omg lets go back to our original root _(:3」∠)_

    OMG BBY LONG LOST TWIN LMFAO THIS HAD ME LAUGHING LIKE ROFL i mean seriously we are trying to catch up with all the lost time BRING IT ON 2013 MY BODY IS READEHH Щ(ºДºщ)

    terurun your emoji is still gross btw.

    OH GOD I LOVE YOU TWO
    THIS IS OUR EMOJI TOGETHER

    ~(˘▾˘~) ~(˘▾˘)~ (~˘▾˘)~
    Terurun can use her own imagination to include that gross emoji
    www

    When i get back lets chat 24/7 together (งˆ▽ˆ)ง See you soon ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ

    • starryusagi says :

      ALYYNYYYANN BBY <3333 IKR WE SERIOUSLY NEED TO BLOG MORE LMFAO yeah I have only a few things to play but I'm sooo lllaaazzzyyy _(:3」∠)_
      (bed…matteru)
      LOL dat emote makes me think of Haruto XDDDD
      yeah with LJ you can do all dat dirty talking but on wordpress you can't ;_; but oh well LOL
      2013 HERE WE COME BBY <33
      WE THREE ARE LIKE THE THREE MUSKETEERS THAT'S HOW COOL WE ARE
      Good luck on your finals bby and I can't wait to see you when you get back <333

Leave a Reply

